Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lindsey Dunnagan

Lindsey Dunnagan

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Dunnagan
"This agency, especially the help of Amy Byrnes, they always go above an beyond. They process everything correctly to begin with so you you rarely need assistance. When the mortgage company made an error-she swooped in and assisted every step of the way and saved the day and the wallet:). Always very communicative, informative and all the support needed. Happy as residents we have this staff to choose from to help with insurance matters. So thankful!!!"
Profile photo of Craig Lebarron

Craig Lebarron

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Lebarron
"I have been a loyal customer of Guy Burnett - State Farm for over 8 years now. In that time, I have had multiple policies through them including auto, home insurance. Throughout our relationship, Guy and his staff have provided exceptional customer service. I have had to file two auto claims in those 8 years, and both times the process was smooth and hassle-free. Guy and Belinda were extremely helpful in guiding me through what can be a stressful process. They were always available to answer any questions I had and kept me updated every step of the way. Both claims were resolved quickly and fairly. As an agent, Belinda takes the time to understand their customers' unique needs and makes thoughtful recommendations. When it's time to renew, she reviews my coverage to ensure I have the right protections in place. Guy, Belinda, and the rest of the team make insurance, which can be complicated, easy to understand. I cannot recommend Guy Burnett - State Farm Insurance enough. The excellent customer service and care from him and his staff like Belinda are unmatched. I plan to be a customer for many more years to come and will continue referring my friends and family to them. If you're looking for an insurance agent you can trust and who will be there when you need them, look no further than Guy Burnett - State Farm."
Profile photo of Daniel Hearne

Daniel Hearne

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hearne
"Been with Guy and his staff for a years! Great people always willing to help. He's experienced and consistently on the side of his clients."
Profile photo of griselda carrillo

griselda carrillo

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by griselda carrillo
"Great experience in the office. Very friendly."
Profile photo of Cheri Campbell

Cheri Campbell

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Campbell
"This girl has so much personality, She was so helpful to me when she did not have to. I want to thank her for her kindness to me. As I watched her she was a very busy worker and so knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Randy Burk

Randy Burk

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Burk
"Stopped by Home Show booth and talked with Sara, great experience and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Shannon Kendrick

Shannon Kendrick

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Kendrick
"Met Sara at the home show. She was super helpful. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Edward Elsnau

Edward Elsnau

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Elsnau
"Met Sara at the Home and Garden show, she was very knowledgeable and super easy to work with"
Profile photo of Yucaipa Properties

Yucaipa Properties

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yucaipa Properties
"Excellent experience with staff We place all our business with Guy Burnett"
Profile photo of MissEffiesManners

MissEffiesManners

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MissEffiesManners
"Excellent customer service! Belinda and Guy Burnett's Team make it easy to get the coverage for our Renters Insurance. Great rates, too."
Profile photo of Shelly Manuel

Shelly Manuel

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Manuel
"Amy is always very helpful, and provides feedback timely."
Profile photo of simon cole

simon cole

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by simon cole
"Pleasant to work with Belinda and everyone in the office. Always meet my needs. John Boiadjian"
Profile photo of Sylvia Flores

Sylvia Flores

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Flores
"Belinda has always helped me through any questions I may have She makes life so easy!! I've been with them for years and can't imagine having a different insurance company. Thank you"
Profile photo of Heliodoro Avalos

Heliodoro Avalos

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heliodoro Avalos
"Very pleased with the customer service that Guy, Belinda and the rest of the team has provided throughout the years."
Profile photo of Daniel Beavers

Daniel Beavers

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Beavers
"The team here is the most professional, helpful, and courteous around. I’ve been a happy client for nearly 9 years(9 in April); Belinda is my the agent who signed me up and she’s the best, always has the information lined up. I can’t recommend this place more, there’s insurance companies and there’s insurances families, these people are family! 🤠"
Profile photo of Kris Jenson

Kris Jenson

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Jenson
"The personal care that I receive from Belinda and the team is amazing. They are always very helpful and when ever I have called to file a claim, the first question I'm asked is "are you ok". They genuinely care. They also review your coverage and your needs to see if they can help you save money. That is always a plus."
Profile photo of Steve Smith

Steve Smith

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Smith
"Belinda has worked at state farm for many years. She's always been very quick-minded and knows many of the policies by heart. I was in the insurance business myself in upper management and a person like her is very rare. She's cordial and gets her job done fast and she's excellent in follow-up and always make sure to send out notices."
Profile photo of Monique Mena

Monique Mena

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Mena
"I have been with Guy Burmett state farm for over 22yrs. They have been great always there when I need them, Belinda Renteria has been with them over the past several year's and I just have to say she is the most kind hearted ,caring ,understanding person I have come across, she is always very happy and sweet ,Thank you ❤️"
Profile photo of Margarita Cervantes

Margarita Cervantes

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Cervantes
"Sarah help me giving me claim phone number she was nice. Thank you Margarita"
Profile photo of Daniel Leach

Daniel Leach

February 9, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Daniel Leach
"I know that most insurance agencies are staffed with very rude people, but this office took it to a whole new level. Before hanging up on me for the third time today, Sara advised me that there is a fine for me to call (to request a quote for insurance), and that she was going to report me. Yes, I, too, am shocked at that statement, but I understand this office does not want any new clients for insurance."
Profile photo of Mario Nicolais Alpizar Sr.

Mario Nicolais Alpizar Sr.

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Nicolais Alpizar Sr.
"Local and friend agents ."
Profile photo of osl osl

osl osl

December 17, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by osl osl
"had to resort to legal means to get information"
Profile photo of Michele Forch

Michele Forch

March 16, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Michele Forch
"It took me a minute to find it but I found it."
Profile photo of Jeff Gowdy

Jeff Gowdy

March 4, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Gowdy
"Guy Burnett has been very responsive to my insurance needs. His staff is very professional and helpful. Guy takes the time to listen and then responds in a way that makes the various insurance options make sense. I have both my personal and business insurance with State Farm through Guy Burnett."